Council Members

Expand all
  • Past and Current Council Members
  • Upcoming Events

    August 02
    Tsawwassen Sun Festival
    August 03
    Firehall Farmers Market

    All Events

  • Your Government

    Check out rewarding volunteer opportunities with Delta. 

    Click Here

  • Contact Us

    4500 Clarence Taylor Cres.

    Delta, BC V4K 3E2

    Tel: 604-946-4141

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

    Click Here
  • Find a Program/Activity