

## The Corporation of Delta

## **2011 Local Government Elections**

November 19, 2011

I, Angila Bains, Chief Election Officer for the Municipality of Delta, hereby declare the following persons elected in the 2011 Local Government Elections, having received the highest number of valid votes cast, for the office indicated:

Office of Mayor

Office of Councillor

(one to be elected):

(six to be elected):

Lois E. JACKSON

Sylvia BISHOP Robert CAMPBELL Scott HAMILTON Jeannie KANAKOS Bruce McDONALD Ian L. PATON

## Office of School Trustee

(seven to be elected):

Donna BURKE
Laura DIXON
Nick KANAKOS
Fabian MILAT
Dale SAIP
Simon TRUELOVE
Val WINDSOR

Angila Bains, Chief Election Officer

November 23, 2011