

The Corporation of Delta 2014 Local Government Elections

November 15, 2014

I, Robyn Anderson, Chief Election Officer for the Municipality of Delta, hereby declare the following persons elected in the 2014 Local Government Elections, having received the highest number of valid votes cast, for the office indicated:

Office	of	Cou	nc	ille	or
--------	----	-----	----	------	----

(six to be elected):

Sylvia BISHOP Robert CAMPBELL Jeannie KANAKOS Heather KING Bruce McDONALD Ian L. PATON

Office of School Trustee

(seven to be elected):

Rhiannon BENNETT Laura DIXON Nick KANAKOS Fabian MILAT Bruce REID Dale SAIP Val WINDSOR

The following candidate was elected by acclamation on October 20, 2014:

Office of Mayor

(one elected by acclamation):

Lois E. JACKSON

Robyn Anderson, Chief Election Officer

November 19, 2014