

2022 General Local Elections

October 15, 2022

I, Michelle Jansson, Chief Election Officer for the City of Delta, hereby declare the following persons elected in the 2022 General Local Elections, having received the highest number of valid votes cast, for the office indicated:

Office of Mavor

George V. HARVIE

Office of Councillor

Rod BINDER

Daniel BOISVERT

Jessie DOSANJH

Alicia GUICHON

Jennifer JOHAL

Dylan KRUGER

Office of School Trustee

Erica BEARD

Nimmi DAULA

Ammen DHILLON

Masako GOOCH

Nick KANAKOS

Joe MUEGO

Val WINDSOR

Dated at Delta, BC this 19th day of October, 2022

Michèle Jansson Chief Election Officer